s

For further information on our range of products or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Portugal

Tel: +351 225 574 387

Fax: +351 225 574 388

Rua de Santos Pousada,
350 Esc.3
4000-484 Porto


North: Susana Coutinho
(susana.coutinho@groupegm.com)

Center: Vasco Morais
(vasco.morais@groupegm.com)

South and Isles: Miguel Eufrásio
(miguel.eufrasio@groupegm.com)

Orders

Inês Rua | Ana Carvalho
(encomendas@groupegm.com)

Spain

Tel: +34 914 310 614

Fax: +34 914 310 880

C/ Manuel Tovar,
42 2º
28034 Madrid


Madrid: Charo Fragoso
(charo.fragoso@groupegm.com)

Northeast and Canary Islands: Manuel Reza
(manuel.reza@groupegm.com)

North: Elizabeth Fernández
(elizabeth.fernandez@groupegm.com)

Center: Olivier Moreau
(olivier.moreau@groupegm.com)

South: Miguel Angel Castro
(miguel.castro@groupegm.com)

East, Balearic Islands and Andorra: Marian Lozano
(marian.lozano@groupegm.com)

Orders

Nadia Albertos | Sara Martin
(pedidos@groupegm.com)

Angola, Cape Verde and Mozambique

Tel: +351 225 574 387

Fax: +351 225 574 388

Rua de Santos Pousada,
350 Esc.3
4000-484 Porto

Orders

Isabel Andrade
(isabel.andrade@groupegm.com)

feder